Bioinformatics Committee Conference Call, August 23, 2017

NHLBI Progenitor Cell Biology Consortium (PCBC)

Bioinformatics Committee Conference Call

Wednesday, August 23, 2017, 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM (EDT)

(2 PM – 3 PM, CDT; 1 PM - 2 PM, MT; 12 Noon – 1 PM, PDT)

Conference dial-in number: 1-800-882-3610, enter passcode 5748013 followed by #

See attached meeting minutes and agenda below:

Copyright ©2013 NHLBI Progenitor Cell Biology Consortium.

University of Maryland School of Medicine logo

National Heart Blood and Lung Institute logo